Here I Come.

I want to fly.

I want to break free of the limitations. My body. My mind. My finances.

I want to stretch my arms out to the sky and have it pour down on me with newness.

I want to experience life with energy, vibrancy, excitement. I want to be fully awake and present in every moment.

I don’t want to wish my life away.

I don’t want to spend every moment wishing for sleep, health, energy.

I don’t want my feet to drag, my heart to ache, my body to be heavy.

I want life abundantly.

I want to be rendered breathless at its beauty. I want to go, eyes wide open into places I’ve only dreamed of, to come out the other side wiser, wholer, fuller because of it.

I want to travel. I want to spread roots. I want to expand. I want to increase.

I want to own so I can give more.

I want to laugh more. To be more one with myself.

I want to experience new sounds.

I want to be the one to create them.

I want more joy, more peace, more health, more healing.

I want freedom.

So I’m going to take it, with everything I have.

Here I come.

background-space

Leave a Reply

